23
Mar
10

What’s up



It has been a tough winter for me, this economy has really taken a lot of my energy. I still have been talking to folks but just have not had the energy (or inclination) to write it all up into post, that is why I have been posting some stuff on twitter, it is short and sweet. My main problem is that I am a two figure typist who’s best bet in writing these posts is to bang out on the keyboard all of my thoughts and then go back and edit. By the time I get to the edit part I am spent. My post on “The deal we made with Huse” I started to write three times, until I got riled enough to bang it off.

As I have said many times before if I could draw a post by hand or on the computer I could bang these things out, but when my energy is low it can become a chore.

I hope to have some post in the coming days on the players who have either committed or signed with the 4 programs, an out look on the recruiting for the upcoming April signing period, and possibly an review on Huse Tinkle and Binford’s 4 (5 in Binford’s case) year as head coaches as well as any recruiting info that comes my way that is publishable.

0 Responses to “What’s up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Mslacat on Twitter

RSS Binford’s Blog

  • CHAMPIONSHIPS November 18, 2014
    This past weekend we opened up at Boise State, my Alma Mater, where they had an Alumni Reunion and recognized our 1993-94 Big Sky Champion Team who was also nationally ranked. What an amazing season that was, and what an fantastic experience to be a part of. Although our Bobcats didn't win that night, it was a nice distraction to have dinner after the g […]
    noreply@blogger.com (Coach Binford)

RSS Coach Scanson’s BLOG

  • To whom this may concern... August 6, 2010
    I am talking to you Dan Muscatell. I am talking to all of you on twitter begging me for more blog. I know you missed me, little did I know that you were craving more blog. I put it on the to-do list and then moved it straight to the top.Montana Coaches Association - 2010 ClinicThis event gets better every year for me. It's not that the speakers are any […]
    Coach Scanson

RSS TW Courtside

  • Stock Watch: Week One November 18, 2009
    I’m back! Now that the season has started it’s time to fire TW Courtside back up for another season. Things look a whole lot different in the Big Sky this year, thanks to graduation. This will be an exciting year!This past week we finally got a chance to see all of the Big Sky teams in action. Albeit, it is always tough to gauge teams at this point because m […]
    Tyler

RSS MSU – Volleyball Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Cat-Griz Insider

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Montana Recruiting News

Categories

  • 389,502

